Practice drawing between dark and bright side

July 14, 2008 at 4:43 am | Posted in Others | Leave a comment

brick drawing on Jun 19th

brick drawing on Jun 19th

It takes me almost 4 hours to draw the brick. My uncle told me must use the exquisite eyeside to see the bright side and shadow…try to use the pencil with many different ways. And then, just like the drawing finished on June 19th, you may see on the post .Gee learned a lot during these hard days… Not only for drawing pictures, but finding my beating heart, It is a life process.

Maybe I will type the thought process changed and grew when I talked to more wonderful guy… “Thank you, all.” must be some words I would like to appreciate my family, friends and teachers. Though there is still a depression-days for me, remember that the light behide the shadow. You can choose to turn over with free action, except that the fixed cage never changed.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

